Select Page

discover RHODE ISLAND WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Wedding photography is a unique art.  To be able to capture the perfect moments requires both experience and expertise.  Wedding photographers know where to be and when, and what equipment and settings are needed to get the shots that you’ll cherish for a lifetime. You don’t want an amateur photographer shooting your once in a lifetime day. Find the perfect professional Rhode Island wedding photographer in our directory listings below.

RHODE ISLAND WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER DIRECTORY

Penny Souza Photography.
P.O. Box 2516 NEWPORT.
Pennysouzaphotography.com.
penny@pennysouzaphotography.com


Faith Dugan Photography
174 Bellevue Avenue, Suite 207,
Newport RI 401.595.4927
duganphotography.com

BelleRey Photography
1224 Wilbur Ave
Swansea MA 02777
www.bellereyphoto.com
401.569.7105
Bellereyphotography@gmail.com

What Cheer Photo
(401) 867-0379
Whatcheerphoto.com
whatcheerphoto@gmail.com

Devon McWilliams Photography
55 Chapel Road, Barrington RI 02806
401-662-1323
www.devonmcwilliamsphotography.com
Devonmcwilliamsphotography@gmail.com

Samantha RobShaw Photography
67 Arnold Street, Lincoln RI
PicSam.com
SamanthaRPhoto@gmail.com

K.Me Photography studio
560 Mineral Spring Ave
Pawtucket RI
401-480-3442
KMephotographyri.smugmug.com
Kourtenaybutler13@gmail.com

Sara Zarrella Photography 
www.sarazarrella.com
sara@sarazarrella.com

Mia Campopiano Photography
449 Thames St. Suite 300C
Newport, RI 02840
401-286-9721
Www. MiaCampopiano.com
Mia@MiaCampopiano.com

Rose Schaller Photo
PO Box 133
Block Island RI 02807
401.824.9172
Www.roseschallerphoto.com

Eisley Images
603.617.8464
info@eisleyimages.com
www.eisleyimages.com

 

.

Victoria Comfort Photography
92 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick RI 02886
401-862-7660
Smashingphotosri.com
Vicki@smashingphotosri.com

Bayless Photography 
http://baylessphotography.com
401 533 0525
crissy@baylessphotography.com.

BP Photography & Entertainment
56 Norris Ave Pawtucket RI
4015807122
BPphotoandent.com
BPphotographyandentertainment@gmail.com

GraphiCole Photography
www.GraphiCole.com
nhrpr603@gmail.com

Sharum Photography,
(401) 309-8818
www.meagansharum.com
meagansharum@gmail.com

Kim Lyn Photography
36 Bellevue Ave
North Smithfield, RI 02896
401-767-6825
www.kimlynphotography.com
Kim@kimlynphotography.com

James Anthony Photography
1005 Reservoir ave
Cranston RI
401-331-5511
Japhotog@yahoo.com
https://www.jamesanthonyphotography.com

Lefebvre photography
3041 mendon rd. Cumberland, R.I. 02864
401-749-0598
danielle@lefebvrephoto.com
Https://lefebvrephoto.com

BlueFlash Photography
www.blueflashphotography.com
mywedding@blueflashphotography.com

Sabrina Scolari Photography
155 Water Street #2
Warren, Ri 02885
401-524-7538
Www.scolariphoto.com

Erin McGinn Photography
63 Newfield Ave. Warwick, RI 02888 www.erinmcginn.com
erin@erinmcginn.com

Photography by Jessica Pohl
info@photographybyjessicapohl
401.556.8803
www.photographybyjessicapohl.com
Insta @jesspohlphotos

Sail Away Inc. Photography
Warwick Neck, RI
(401) 787-2914
www.sailawayinc.com
sailaway521@gmail.com

Bethany Steere Photography
Chepachet, Rhode Island 02814
BethanySteerePhotogrpahy.com
bsteere1@cox.net

Nelly Saraiva Wedding Photography,
6 Evergreen Dr, Acushnet, MA. 02743
(774) 473-9331
www.itsjustnelly.com
info@itsjustnelly.com

Tracy Jenkins Photography
Coventry, RI
401.284.7697
contact@tracyjenkinsphotography.com
www.tracyjenkinsphotography.com

Berryphotos
385 W Center St #8A
West Bridgewater MA 02338
617-686-6394
berryphotos@me.com
www.berryphotos.com

Angelina Rose photography
17 high St Sharon ma 02067
Www.angelinarose.com
Angie@angelinarose.com

Molly Lo Photography
Molly Slater
401.935.1385
www.mollylophotography.com
molly.lo.photo@gmail.com

Meg Heriot Photography
774-571-9721
www.megheriot.com

Cristy Diroma Photography 
4 Trolley Lane , Westerly RI 02891
 401-829-9965
CRISTY3894@GMAIL.COM
www.cristydiromaphotography.com

Stefy Hilmer Photography, LLC
64 Thames Street, Newport RI 02840. photo@stefyhilmer.com
914.356.5272 www.stefyhilmerphotography.com

Brad Smith Photography
405 Wickenden St
Providence RI 02903
401-484-0010
smithbrad.com

Isa Images Photography Studio
75 Margaret St
Tiverton RI 02878
774-526-6108

Polar Square Designs
401-269-1443

Lisa Frechette Photography.
Coventry. 401-702-0870
lisa@lisafrechette.com

Michelle Miale Photography
231 Washington st. West Warwick 02893
Www.michellemiale.photography
Email: photosbymichelleri@gmail.com

 Dual Edge Photography
Adam & Chelsea Morgan
(401) 479-9261
info@dualedgephotography.com
www.dualedgephotography.com

Stacy Smith Studios
4 Warren Ave
North Providence, RI 02911
508-450-1009
Www.stacysmithstudios.com
Stacy@stacysmithstudios.com

Danyel Stapleton Photography
1005 Main Street, unit 1209, Pawtucket, RI
(774) 481-1313
DanyelStapleton.com
Info@DanyelStapleton.com

Jamal & Lashana Photography
165 Wentworth ave #2E Cranston RI 02905
401-327-2847 & 401-327-2845
www.jamalandlashana.com
Jamalandlashana@gmail.com

Hilary Block Photography
401-667-7897
https://www.hilarybphotography.com
Info@hilarybphotography.com

Eloquent Images Photography LLC.
401-829-1160
www.eloquent-images.com 
Eipbycurtiss@cox.net

B-raps studios
Www.b-rapsstudios.com
401.572.0600
Bryan@b-rapsstudios.com